This Is The End

1

No, it’s not the end of the World, it’s just the end of the #30x30challenge 😀 Time flew like no other, and I can’t actually believe more than 30 days had passed. But by writing the #30 on the photos reality hit me, the Challenge is over and I kind of feel sad, since I enjoyed this whole series on my blog and although it was too much some of the days it really made be happy and motivated. I discovered so many new outfit combinations that I never have thought of, and I am proud of myself for finally pushing my self and giving my blog a character.

I have been posting daily or at least 6 times per week these 35 days and I enjoyed every moment of it, but I am going to slow down a little and get back to the old routine of posting 2-3 times a week. So bear with me everyone and maybe I’ll do a spring edition of the #30x30challenge with some other bloggers since some of them were very interested.

This is the final outfit and it is actually my favorite. I love everything about it, from the silhouette to the  color combination to the photography. And although it is not planned, this is the perfect outfit to end the adventure.

thank you for going through the journey with me and for all the support.
xoxo
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

What I wore:

Top: Topshop | Leggings: Calzedonia | Coat: Zara | Bag: CH | Necklace: H&M | Boots: Pull&Bear | Sunglasses: Tom Ford | Watch: Michael Kors

3 thoughts on “This Is The End

Leave a Reply

