Samoa’s BrowLiner Review

1

After I received such an amazing and positive feedback on my last “Beauty Talk” post about the NIVEA BB creme, I have decided to make it a regular thing were I try and give my honest opinion on the chosen product. I try to use the products for at least a month in order to really understand how I feel about them.

Today, I am talking about an amazing discovery that I accidentally found at the beginning of this year. and it is the Samoa BrowUp pencil.
Although I have started wearing makeup from an early age, my makeup routine consisted of mainly mascara and a lip product. Throughout the years I kept adding additional elements to this routine and I am pretty happy with what I now put on my face. One of the most important things that took me the longest to try was filling in my eyebrows, since I always considered myself to have decent eyebrows. But boy I was wrong. Properly filled eyebrows can make a significant change to your makeup look and frame your face better.
Recently I have been searching high and low for some drugstore brow products, and I think I have finally found an amazing product  worth sharing with you.The main problem that I have faced with drugstore eyepencils is the color selection, since most of them offer  2 or 3 shades with a yellow undertone. And we all should know, the color we need to choose should have a grey or taupy undertone for the perfect match.
The Samoa Catwalk Browliner in the shade SEMIRAMIS is the perfect match for my dark brown eyebrows and it has the perfect grey-ish color that makes the filling in look very natural and that is exactly what you need to reach.

The pencil is very soft and applies easily without any hard effort, it has a powdery texture once applied and stays on-put for almost 6-8 hours without using any gel to fix the product in.

So, for everyone looking for a cheap pencil for the eyebrows I highly recommend you check the SAMOA brand. 
2 3

2 thoughts on “Samoa’s BrowLiner Review

  1. I tried the one that is like a marker, it worked really good up until it met liquid foundation and then it just got clogged up I guess and didn’t transfer any color.

Leave a Reply

