Zara’s Black Bag

4378304202_1_1_1

COMBINED CITY BAG WITH GRADIENT COLOR FOLD OVER FLAP

After ending the #30x30challenge I decided to go through my entire closet, and get rid of everything that doesn’t fit into my current style. Although I didn’t get rid of a lot of clothes, I did manage to inspect my BAG’s collection and throw away some of my old stuff that haven’t been worn for the last year.

After this inspection, I was surprised to find out that I don’t have any black everyday bags, so I am ย officially on the hunt for a Black Bag. And as always the first place I check is the Zara website to scroll through their new collection. And luckily I found 3 that are pretty close to my requirements.
Which do you think I should go for?
4331304202_1_1_1

SUEDE COMBINATION BOWLING BAG

4384304040_1_1_1

COMBINED OFFICE CITYBAG
10 thoughts on “Zara’s Black Bag

  1. Zara are great for bags. I’m on the lookout as well but I’m after something a little smaller for everyday use. I carry enough in my handbag as it is, and need to downsize hehe ๐Ÿ™‚ Number 2 is lovely, btw.

  2. I’ve been wanting the first one for a long time! I love it – I’d say 1 or 3. I agree with Aline’s point that it can be a little annoying to have a flap for everyday use, but if you don’t mind, then go for it! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I like the last one… mainly because when it comes to everyday bags I don’t like it if they have a flap thingy, it gets annoying. But you’re more put together than me, so it can still be a great option for you ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

