Strolling Down The Streets of Down Town

4

So this is my first outfit post after the challenge and it feels good, I am so used now to taking pictures, that it sometimes feels weird when I don’t document what I am wearing at the moment. But, still I am a normal human being that has a life and a full time job, so posting everyday is a no-no, at least for now. But, once a week an outfit post is guaranteed.
For this weeks post I don’t have a theme or a style I want to talk about , I just want to show the gorgeous Zara coat that I got on sale recently ( I know I am not supposed to shop, but a coat is something I wanted) The coat has a boxy shape and doesn’t close up with any buttons, so it’s perfect for those warm winter nights and days. The print is also gorgeous and is actually the reason I was drown to it in the first place.

The rest of the outfit was based all around the coat, and since the look is somehow monochromatic, I love adding bright flats or pumps to have an interesting pop of color.

1 7 6 5 3 2What I wore:

Top: Zara(old) | Coat: Zara(A/W 13) | Jeans: Bershka | Flats: Zara | Bag: GS Stores | Sunglasses: Ralph Lauren
on my lips Kate Moss by Rimmel #06

9 thoughts on “Strolling Down The Streets of Down Town

Leave a Reply

