Playingwithfashion on LBC BBeirut

3

Some of my readers have noticed the lack of consistent posts after I finished the #30x30challenge, and I am really sorry that I haven’t been able to post new things. The only reason that happened was because I have been having pretty hectic last two weeks. With the collaboration with Elsa (which was posted yesterday), being the Retailer of the Week for the Retail Grp ( photos coming next week) and the biggest thing going on a LIVE show on the lebanese station LBC.

I hope this doesn’t seem like I am trying to show off or anything like that, since I am doing the complete opposite. I want to thank each and every one of you for supporting me and following me through my journey into the blogging world and making it all possible.

I just wanted to tell you that so many things are coming up on my blog later in the next month from tutorials to competitions that you would be seeing me more often with much more updates.

Through this post I wanted to share some of the backstage photos from the day of my interview on BBeirut, where I talked all about my blog, budget buys and most importantly the #30x30challenge. I am sorry that I couldn’t find the video online, but when I’ll do, I would definitely share it through my facebook page. So, thank you again and stay tuned for more things coming up starting next Tuesday.

1

With my lovely model DINA

2

INSTAGRAM is everything! are you following me? @playingwithfashion

4

let’s get serious 😀

9 thoughts on “Playingwithfashion on LBC BBeirut

  1. Pingback: Welcome 2015 | playing with fashion

Leave a Reply

