Rays of Sunshine

6

Dress: H&M | Blazer: Vero Moda | Bag: Charles and Keith | Flats: Dorothy Perkins | Glasses: TomFord

3421758

 

Nothing makes the Spring better than the perfect Spring Bag. And like everybody else I was going to search for the perfect Pastel bag that we have all seen on the runways, but somehow when I went looking for that pastel creation, I found myself clinching to this bright yellow bag and running back home. Maybe because it resembles the sun and makes me long for the Summer and the vacation, i found it to  be My Perfect Spring Bag and I am more than delighted carrying it around.

For the outfit, I am all for the dresses this spring the more vibrant the better. This dress has a very MIUMIU essence to it and is very much instyle, since it is all about the monochromatic prints. Since it is still quite cold a warm bright blazer is the best finishing piece.

11 thoughts on “Rays of Sunshine

  1. Oh my *swoon*
    You look especially stunning today! I love that bag, and the dress, and the blazer, and your necklace, and everything! You make me want to throw out all my clothes and come and steal your wardrobe 😛

Leave a Reply

