The Various Faces of Playingwithfashion

6

If you have been following me on Instagram then you already know that I have been selected  the “Retailer of the Week” by the Retail Grp last month, but if you haven’t this post is for you.

I was a part of a personal styling session, where I chose different outfits for different occasions that mostly represent me and what I would wear in real life. The whole experience was really fun and amazing, since I was able to pick different pieces from their amazing stores  (ALDO, NINEWEST, Accessorize, Cortefiel … )  and style perfect outfits for the Spring season.

For me every image you see is a part of my own fashion sense. Everyone who knows me can tell that I am a bit obsessed with prints most of the seasons anyway, but Spring holds a special feeling for me, because I can’t imagine it without some Floral and Polka Dots prints.

Thank you Patrick Sawaya for these Gorgeous pictures 😀   2 3 4 5 7

1

My favorite has to be the White Silk blouse with the Striped Pencil Skirt 😀 and now let me know which was your favorite? and which style you would rock this season?

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

16 thoughts on “The Various Faces of Playingwithfashion

Leave a Reply

