@playingwithfashion Lately

 

1

|Topshop metallic flats, a total score on sales|

It has been quite a hectic month in my life and that’s why I haven’t been able to post as regular as I wanted to, but I think I’ ll be back on track starting this May.

So, since not all of my blog follower’s follow me on Instagram, I have decided to share some snapshots from my life from now and then to keep you guys posted and well informed
2

|From my last appearance on BBeirut where I discussed Beauty Bloom Collaboration|

 

3

 

4

|Surprise Goodies from L’oreal Cosmetics. Loving the Liner and not so sure about the Mascara just yet|

5 | My Colorful Outfit of the Day |

6
| Lovely Floral Arrangements at the Poise Design Event (it is on my DIY wishlist) |

7

 

| Visit to The Agenda Beirut headquarters. A great place to try something new |

8

| From the “PRINTS” episode on BBEIRUT, wearing prints, dah |

9

| Wide curls for a change |

10

| Halo Braids and a Floral Dress for the TV |

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

4 thoughts on “@playingwithfashion Lately

Leave a Reply

