Denim Forever

_MG_8577

There are some combinations in your looks that become a part of your identity, when you wear those pieces you become your true self and feel that you could conquer the world. For some it maybe a black dress, for others a well fitted Blazer, but for me it’s a combination of two elements; the CHAMBRAY SHIRT and the POLKA DOTS print. Although I do love each element on it’s own, something happens to me when I see them combined. I already have a polka dot chambray shirt, but I couldn’t leave this one behind.

So, my power outfit is a combination of a killer pair of Skinny Jeans & a favorite Chambray-Polka Dot shirt 😀

What’s yours?

What I wore:

Shirt: Jack Wills | Jeans: Pull&Bear | Sandals: Topshop | Bag: Charles&Keith | Sunglasses: Ralph Lauren| Earrings: Topshop
_MG_8580 _MG_8582 _MG_8586 _MG_8590 _MG_8593 _MG_8595 _MG_8596 _MG_8597 _MG_8598

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

6 thoughts on “Denim Forever

  1. i don’t like chambtay shirts nor polka dots .. but they look fabulous on u ! mine are tshirts and well fitted blazers

Leave a Reply

