Keeping It Simple

_MG_8810

 

When shopping for your summer accessories, don’t forget to add the NUDE heels to the List. These sandals should be found in any women’s wardrobe, since they complete any outfit you want to create. You can rock them with your favorite pair of boyfriend jeans or add a feminine touch to your summer dress.

They are the equivalent to the NUDE pumps that are also a must have for your winter wardrobe. They help in creating the illusion of longer and leaner legs a rule totally honored by Victoria Beckham herself.

I have found my perfect pair last year from the Zara SS/13 collection and they were my most worn shoes last summer, and I am continuing to rock them this year too.

I don’t think they have this exact same pair in the stores, but they came out with something similar this year. So, if you are looking to invest in the perfect pair of sandals that could be worn with everything, look into the NUDE heels and you wouldn’t regret it.

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

8 thoughts on “Keeping It Simple

  1. Nude heals. Check.

    Hahaha I’m going shopping in june after I finish the challenge cuz I need new shoes mine are disgusting now so I’ll buy nude heals fot sure 😀

Leave a Reply

