Love for Basics

_MG_8875

Sometimes getting dressed seems very overwhelming, especially with all those new trends booming all around us. Do we follow them? or do we stick to what we know?
Well for me it’s all about the balance! Yes, I do follow the trends but in a very minimalistic way,since I try to keep it close to my personal style. Not all the trends are there to follow, sometimes we have to let go of some of them and get back to things that really relate to us.

For me, whenever I have a hard time finding what to wear, I return to my favorite basics. The White shirt and some Pearls. A perfect mix of Casual with Chanel’s Classic.
By combining them with some colored jeans you bring the lightness and the breeziness of the Summer weather.

_MG_8850_MG_8853_MG_8860_MG_8863_MG_8872_MG_8879_MG_8890_MG_8896

What I wore:

Shirt: Topshop | Jeans: LTB | Necklace: Marella | Flats: Jujule Lemonie | Bag: ZARA | on my lips: L’oreal Lip Lacquer in Rouge Soprano

P.S. I am having a GIVEAWAY on my Facebook page, click here to find more here 

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

7 thoughts on “Love for Basics

Leave a Reply

