Pampered by L’oreal Levant Team

_MG_6965

At the end of last month, I was kindly invited by the L’Oreal Foundation Team to attend a “Do It Yourself” pampering session in their new L’oreal and SOS academy “Beauty For a Better Life”.
It was an amazing one on one event, where each blogger got the privilege of having a private stylist that took care of  their hair needs and gave us tips and tricks of how to take care of the new hairstyle.
Although I have already got a new haircut just a week before the event, I did manage to get my Pink highlights bolder and an amazing blow-out. What else does a girl need?
At the end of the event I received a goody bag from Matrix hair products that are suitable for my hair and should preserve the vibrancy of my pink highlights.
I am currently testing the products and would write a total review on them soon on the blog so stay tuned !
_MG_9951 _MG_6970What I wore:

Dress: Zara | Necklace: Vero Moda | Watch: Micheal Kors

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

4 thoughts on “Pampered by L’oreal Levant Team

Leave a Reply

