Pastel Dreams

1

With my pale complexion it is really hard to wear light colors throughout the year. Although it gets easier in the summer when I manage to get a little tanned, which I haven’t yet 😦 , I always get excited when I find pastel colored pieces that look good with my complexion. When I saw this dress hanging on the rack, i knew it was meant to be that we met. It is the perfect pale yellow color with an asymmetric hem which makes it really interesting to wear.
2

What I wore:

Dress: Aryn K (GS stores) | Flats: Jujule Lemonie | Bag: Furla | Sunglasses: Promod

3 4 5 67

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOKΒ |Β TWITTERΒ |Β INSTAGRAM

11 thoughts on “Pastel Dreams

Leave a Reply

