My Summer Must-haves ft. Duniati Channel

PWFRAMADAN2B

As I have mentioned a few posts back, I am collaborating with the Duniati Channel to bring you some Beauty and Fashion Video Inspirations on a regular basis.  I was happy to know that you enjoyed my first video, which was an intro to my channel, and can’t wait to start sharing a lot more. ( if you haven’t seen the Intro Video, you can check it here )

Since we are in the Summer Season, I wanted to share with some of my must-haves that make this heat more bearable. Plus, the holy month of Ramadan this year fell in the middle of the heat wave, some of these products help a lot in sustaining the hydration balance and insuring that you have a glowing skin.

So, please enjoy this video, and let me know in the comments What are your Summer Must-haves ?
PWFRAMADAN2B2

 

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

