My Everyday Summer Makeup Tutorial

 

2

It has been a long time since I have showed you my Face of the Day Makeup, and the reason to that is pretty simple, I don’t wear a lot of makeup during the Summer and prefer that my skin breathes instead of caking it with products. So, most of the days I am pretty much wearing the same makeup, maybe changing the lipstick color a little, but other than that it’s just a combination of easy steps that make me head out the door in the mornings faster than it used to be.

If you are interested in seeing what’s on my face lately, click on the video below and enjoy 😀

 

1

This is me in my Naked Glory 😀

Products Used in the Video ::

1. Soap&Glory KickAss Concealer in 01 Light

2. ARTDECO eyepencil in num. 86

3. MAC 217 blending brush

4. Guerlain Terracota Bronzer in Sun Celebration

5. Real Techniques Blush Brush

6. Beauty Lady EyeLash Curler

7.  DoirShow OverCurl Mascara in black

8. Mikyajy LipTint in 04

9. NYX cream blush in peach

3

AND the FINISHED LOOK 😀

 

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

One thought on “My Everyday Summer Makeup Tutorial

Leave a Reply

