Cool Mint

3

 

 

Some colors just scream SUMMER to me, and Mint is definitely one of them!

I have fallen in love with this top the moment I saw and knew it was made for me. I love everything from the color and the fit of the top to the delicate detail on the sleeves. Such additions to the wardrobe are essential in my opinion, since you can easily dress the outfit down or up at your own.

To make this look a little more casual, ripped jeans are a must with some nude sandals for that elegant feel.

1 2 5

What I wore:

Top: Jujulie Lemonie | Jeans: Pull&Bear | Sandals+Clutch+Necklace: Zara

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

8 thoughts on “Cool Mint

Leave a Reply

