The Perfect Grey

4

Is there actually a “Perfect” Grey Tshirt? I don’t know. But what I do know, this has been the longest mission in my life !!!
Finding the PERFECT GREY TSHIRT.

I have lately been letting go of some stuff in my closet that were not doing me any favor, and after that clean-out I marked down the stuff that I thought were missing and would be the best addition to my permanent working closet.

On top of that list were the Grey and Striped Tshirt, both of which are a crucial part of any closet what-so-ever. And I am glad to announce that I did find the grey top in ZARA and it is perfection. I love everything about it, from the fit, to the color to the sleeves, and I am actually thinking of getting it in white too, so we’ll see about that.

1 2 3 5 6 7 8

What I wore:

Top: ZARA | Jeans: Pull&Bear | Bag: Cortefiel | Flats: ZARA | Sunnies: Stradivarius | Necklace: Swarovski

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

2 thoughts on “The Perfect Grey

  1. Of course get it in white! What kind of a question is that 😛
    For me, I need the perfect white shit and the perfect olive green shirt! I just got a new one from AEO and I looovee itt. Badda post 😛

Leave a Reply

