My Experience with The Agenda Beirut

_MG_0816

 

There are two types of people in this world; the type that have selected their career path and are happy with it, and the type that is still not sure if this is what they want to do for the rest of their life. I am the later ūüėÄ

This could sound weird for some of you, but it is 100% true, I am yet to find my pace in life. Although, I have a degree in Interior Design and have been working for the last 5 years in Design and Architecture, I still don’t feel that I could do this for the rest of my life. Some of you may point that I have my blogging THING, but for me this is just a hobby and by no means I wanna make a business out of it.

So, I am always considering going back to uni and try something else, but I have a hard time deciding WHAT I am going to study. I don’t want to spend another 5 years for nothing. For my excitement, I got a real answer to my debate.

What if you had the opportunity to try and enter different fields and getting the real taste of the career for just 5 weeks?? Sounds good to me.

THE AGENDA BEIRUT is an educational institution that allows you to take different workshops under the umbrella of Arts, Lifestyle, Luxury and Society. The classes are given by the Elite Experts in different fields from different backgrounds, which gladly give you the highlights to their specific domain. The workshops go beyond the THEORY and give the student a taste from the REAL world, which include trips  to the field of each domain. In addition, they are interactive and would show attendees the insides of the major while applying and practicing with the expert far from going into just theories.

Their Classes give you insights into different topics, from Photography, to Image Consultancy, to Public Relations , to Visual Merchandising and many more. The courses shift from season to season and with every lapse they try to bring more experts and more topics.

The Class that I have attended was the SOCIAL MEDIA FOR BRANDS, and I couldn’t be happier with my choice, since I was quite struggling with the different sides of social media concerning my blog. I think you have all noticed my skills’ increase in the last couple of month, and I am grateful for this workshop for giving me the tips and tricks that I was lacking. Although I have to mention, that by no means this workshop made me an expert in Social Media, it just gave me the insight into this great big world and allowed me to nomore fear the unknown.

I highly recommend trying one of their classes,since I am sure you could find something for you in there. The OCTOBER batch is starting pretty soon, and I have the newest schedule down, so check it out ::

10298113_707099632697684_5600964433618329811_o

for more information you could visit their website:

www.the agendabeirut.com

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

