The Casual Way :: Styling a Pencil Skirt

_MG_0867 _MG_0868 _MG_0874 _MG_0876 _MG_0881 _MG_0889 _MG_0892 _MG_0894 _MG_0900

 

I remember those days when I was back in my university days, you could see me running around the campus in my jeans and a loose Tshirt. You could never have caught me wearing a skirt. It’s not that I wasn’t girly enough, it was a matter of comfort. For me, skirts were high-maintenance and too much fuss. But somehow over the years, my Skirt Collection started to slowly grow and now it dominates my wardrobe.

I have learnt over these years that even skirts could be dressed up and down in the matter of your liking. With the right accessories and pairing you could change your entire look and make yourself comfortable even in pencil skirts.

What I wore:

Top : ZARA | Skirt: ZARA(old) | Shoes: Converse | Necklace: Primadonna | Bag: M2

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

8 thoughts on “The Casual Way :: Styling a Pencil Skirt

Leave a Reply

