Long Necklace Obsession

G60A0028

If you have been a long-time reader to my blog you are by now familiar with my slight ( and by slight I MEAN tremendous) obsession with statement necklaces. It has all started with my first H&M necklace that I was at first very hesitant on buying, but I am glad I took that risk because it showed me that no outfit is complete without that Sparkle and Interest that the necklaces provide. So, slowly my collection began to grow from a single necklace 4 years ago, to a huge collection of maybe 30-40 necklaces. I know for some that is a huge number, but for me the necklaces are an amazing way for creating different looks in my closet.

For this Fall, I am mostly drawn towards the Longer Necklaces that are simple in their design but have that something special. The first necklace is from the brand Marella* , which is a beautiful, double chained necklace with a combination of pearls and black circles. And the second one is a necklace from the brand GARIGIE (an accessories line, created by a fellow Lebanese blogger from Sunset de Amor), which is a colorful combination of purple beads and gold tassels. Both these necklaces have been in a constant rotation in my closet and I can not be happier with them

G60A0038

                                                                                                                                                               

                                                                                                                                                                *PR Sample

Don’t forget to FOLLOW Playing with Fashion through Social Media to never miss a post:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

2 thoughts on “Long Necklace Obsession

  1. Pingback: 7 Blogger 7 Outfits: Kuscheliges Winteroutfit | Fashion Bloggers And Style

Leave a Reply

