My Dotted Love Affair

PortraitStreet-Crossing Cool

When I think of Polka Dots, I think of Me. This print really defines me as a person and as a blogger. It is whimsical without being childish, it is classic without being dated. It is one of the prints that you can never go wrong with or can never have too much in your wardrobe. From scarves to blouses to sweaters to tights, my life is every bit surrounded with dots, and I LOVE it.

So when I saw this gorgeous dress from PABLO, I knew we were a match made in heaven. In addition to it obviously having polka dots, it was just the right fit. I love how it flows when I move and how light it feels when I wear it. Can a piece be so soft, that you want to sleep in it??? I think is can.

Now back to styling (I know, I was carried away 😛 but it is so soft ), I went for a total black look and paired the dress with black printed tights (you know I like my mixed prints) and my tall boots. For a contrast I styled it with my creme coat from Stradivarius and my beloved CH bag, and I think I am inlove. I just feel this outfit and I think it is one of my favorites since a long time.

Accessories Green-door Phone-Stop Yellow-Shop

What I Wore : Dress: c/o Clemece Poesey for Pablo | Coat: Stradivarius (old) | Boots: Jessica Simpson (old) | Bag: Carolina Herrera (last Season) | Tights: Calzedonia | Necklace: H&M | Bracelets: Promod + GAS bijoux |

You can find the dress in Gerard Darel Store located in Downtown, Banks street , for more info call 01970366

 

Photography + Editing : K-frame Creative Agency.

6 thoughts on “My Dotted Love Affair

  1. Wow! This look is truly unique and is sure to make heads turn. Another thing I like about your blog is the really high quality of the photos you post; it’s obvious you put a lot of effort into the outfits and the makeup. I personally like you better with the hair color in your other post… I think it suits you better. xoxo

    http://www.soniamaverick.com

  2. I adore this look! There is something about how the dress meets the tights that makes it pleasantly cohesive. 🙂 xo – Danielle

Leave a Reply

