The Dark Princess

_MG_7662

No, don’t worry! I am not blonde again! This post somehow ended up in drafts without posting, so I have decided to share it with you, since I really do love the whole look.

This checkered shirt is one of my most prized pieces in my wardrobe. Not because it is expensive or rare, but because it fits me like a glove and I love it. To break down the casual feel of the shirt, I decided to glam it up and paired it with my Tulle Skirt for a modern princess vibe. To merge the 2 pieces together, I added the gold belt and the black chunky heels. Tousled hair and simple jewelry gave the final touches to create the final look. _MG_7670_MG_7640 _MG_7656 _MG_7658

 

What I Wore:

Shirt: MAX | Skirt: SAMIIA | Heels: Promod | Belt: Mango | Watch: CK | Necklace: H&M |

 

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM 
9 thoughts on “The Dark Princess

Leave a Reply

