Life Lately 4

I must admit, for the last couple of months I haven’t been the best blogger that I would have liked myself to be. I have been posting less than my usual self without even noticing that, but I am getting back on track. I have found a new schedule that I am sticking to, and everything is back to normal. With a lot of ideas that I am planning to make real, I am looking forward to the next couple of months, so thank you for staying with me and following my blog through it’s never ending journey.

Until the next post, I have decided to share a couple of exciting things that have happened to me these past months . If you follow me on INSTAGRAM (@playingwithfashio) you are already up to date with my life, but if you don’t, then this is the perfect way to get to know me better.

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 8.58.30 PM

Getting my personalised Cards from the Pepsi Diet and Atelier C collaboration ❤

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 9.00.06 PM

One of my favorite projects for my blog: The Picnic Series that would hopefully continue in Part 2, soon.

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 9.03.41 PM

Going live on BBEIRUT on LBC TV with Lynn from Breadonbutter.com to discuss our collaboration.

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 9.01.08 PM

Nothing beats the feeling of your best friend getting Married ❤

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 9.05.49 PM

Throwback to fashion events with fellow bloggers at the TONI BREISS 10years Anniversary Party. P.S. I am totally in love this dress and how it makes me look pretty tanned, when in reality, I am white as hell.

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 9.06.12 PM

With the HUBBY ❤ Doesn’t he look dapper in his Blazer?

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 9.07.15 PM

Finally, finding a Dry Shampoo that actually works ❤ tresseme, thank you for being there for me

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 9.07.31 PM

Calm afternoons on the city, enjoying an IcedTea @MagnoliaLebanon

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 9.08.23 PM

Probably my favorite dessert in the world. The new MANGO flavor is soooo gooooood 😀

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 9.08.00 PM

Newest addition to my summer wardrobe: these perfect sandals from OYSHO

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 8.57.08 PM

With the Summer Weather in full bloom, Bikini shopping is a must! OYSHO is actually my go-to store for buying Beach essentials. how cute is this print??

Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 9.03.18 PM

I am finally on SNAPCHAT !!!! Follow me on @MAYAPWF for glimpses of my daily life.

Leave a Reply

