When In Larnaca

_MG_6146

I have never thought that I would love a country so bad, in such a short time. If you follow me on Instagram, you may already know that I had a mini vacation last week, in Larnaca, Cyprus. And believe me when I say, I had never enjoyed my vacation more than this time. It may be due to my bestfriend getting married, or it may be due to the simple fact, that I fell in love with this small country and its people.

I will be posting, next week, some photos from the trip, but for now I want to share with you this small post dedicated to the color- Blue.

When walking down the streets of Larnaca, you cannot but get mesmerised with its culture and history and I hope you could catch a glimpse of that in these photos. _MG_6128 _MG_6171 _MG_6189_MG_6130_MG_6139 _MG_6195 _MG_6203 _MG_6211 _MG_6224 _MG_6237 _MG_6242 _MG_6262

 

What I Wore::

Top: Oxygene | Shorts: Esprit | Sandals: Springfield | Bag: Charles & Keith | Necklace: Pull & Bear | Rings: Vintage (one from Larnaca and the other from India)

 

Location: Streets of Larnaca, Cyprus

Photography: Hamza Shamas 

 

5 thoughts on “When In Larnaca

Leave a Reply

