When the Dress Fits :: WashedandFound x Playingwithfashion

970A5787970A5796 970A5801 970A5820 970A5857 970A5872 970A5878 970A5885 970A5893 970A5826

This is a short story, about a girl finding her perfect dress…

We all have different perceptions of our perfect dress, how it is supposed to look, to feel and hug your buddy. With my figure (I am quite short and not that curvy), I find it hard to find dresses that would not overwhelm me, but instead let me shine. I love my dresses to be very loose and light. I look for silk materials and clean lines. As much as I like my puffy skirts, there’s something so sexy in wearing a dress that drapes around your body and doesn’t hide your natural curves. These types of dresses allow you to move and dance and not worry about anything.

I have found my perfect dress, have you???

 

Don’t forget to check mu previous post: Vintage Sailor Girl & All Laced Up 

Washed and Found x Playingwithfashion #4

What I Wore:

Dress + Earrings + Heels can be found on the Washed and Found website.

On my lips : Woojoh LipStain

Location: L’Appartement in Ashrafieh, Beirut 

Photos by Lara Karam

You can check Washed and Found’s website to check all the amazing pieces they have (direct link here) and follow them on Instagram (@washedandfound) to be up to date with all their newest arrivals and how to style them.

Leave a Reply

