Out with the OLD, In with the NEW

pwf_youtube-watermark-03

This is going to be the last article I am ever going to post on the wordpress platform, because I am finally moving to my own website. It is still going to be Playingwithfashion.com, but more modern and sleek. It is going to be simply more me.

As mush as I enjoyed being a part of the wordpress family for 3 years, I find that it is lacking the diversity I want and need for my blog these days. The things I want to say and the pictures I want to display no longer fit into the older version, thus making it the perfect time to grow up and become better.

The new website is going to be very visual and straight to the point and I am more than excited to finally show it to you. So, stay tuned, it is going to be live soon.

 

pwf_youtube-banner

Leave a Reply

